The Toe Up Socks Complete!

Here’s a picture of my finally completed toe-up socks.
You can read about their progress in several posts below.

On to swatching for my next pair of Socks that Rock Socks! It’s nice to have a few days off from work to get these things done!

2 responses to “The Toe Up Socks Complete!”

  1. Knitting Rose says :

    Those socks came out sooo pretty! You did a great job. The colors are super! What size needles did you use?

    Like

  2. Scarlett says :

    Your socks are cool. I am making my first pair ever and I love how they are going, even if I frogged them 7 times before I was happy with the short row toes.And your profile is HY-sterical.

    Like

Leave a Reply

