I’d Rather Be Knitting, But…

I thought I would take a few minutes from my very little knitting time tonight to post pictures of my daughter’s Talia.

Yesterday was the first chance we had to take photos outside.
I am also quite into the Windowpane Vest that I’m making for my husband. I am almost through with the back–not bad, since it is a large piece on small yarn and needles. I am being pretty monogamous with it, other than a dishcloth here and there for train knitting, or a row or two on the Cable Comfort Throw when I feel like a change of pace.
At this rate, I hope to have the vest done in a month or so…then I will have a big decision about what to knit next–a shawl, a sweater–but most definitely something from my now significant stash.
Happy Knitting, everyone!

Leave a Reply

